EMS Round Table

EMS Follow-Up Requests

Tech Committee

Formed in 2022 to help with Information Technology, website, e-learning, and other tech-related items, the CIEMSD Tech Committee works behind the scenes to help keep CIEMSD updated and informed.

Committee Members

Eric Kallem – Clive Fire Department

Rudy Cataldo – Northern Warren Fire Department

Tomme Tysdal – Waukee Fire Department

Chad McCluskey – Windsor Heights Fire Department

To reach the tech team for assistance, email help@ciemsd.org.